An umpire's error? Why India A's relay catch against Pakistan ruled out

A controversial relay catch in the India A vs. Pakistan A match saw Maaz Sadaqat survive a dismissal due to a recent MCC rule change. Nehal Wadhera's airborne flick back into play, followed by Naman Dhir's catch, was ruled not out as Wadhera landed outside the boundary. This decision aided Pakistan A's eight-wicket victory, securing their semi-final spot.

from Latest Cricket News: Cricket Live Score, Results, Upcoming Matches, Today Cricket Match and Live Cricket Score | Times of India https://ift.tt/7M9Qjea
via IFTTT

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Abbott reveals Warner's innovative approach to facing R Ashwin

Watch: Bangladesh, South Africa Emerging players come to blows

'Hathi sher se...': Akhtar's analogy on Afghanistan's win